Elenco personale ATA

ASSISTENTI AMMINISTRATIVI

ACCARDO EVAProtocollo e affari generaliaccardo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CESARE ALFONSINAPersonale (Secondaria e ATA)cesare@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DE FEO ANTONELLAPersonale (Primaria e Infanzia)defeo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MAGLIONE MARIAAlunnimaglione@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MICHELOTTI ALESSANDROContabilità e patrimoniomichelotti.a@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PACINI FIORENZAAlunnipacini.f@icandreottipescia.edu.it
VULTAGGIO ISABELLADSGAvultaggio@icandreottipescia.edu.it

 

COLLABORATORI SCOLASTICI

AMMUTINATO NADIAPrimaria Valchiusaammutinato@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BARONE ALESSIOMedie Alberghibarone@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BASILE FRANCESCOPrimaria Valchiusabasile.f@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BELLAGAMBA ALESSIOPrimaria Alberghibellagamba@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CAMPIONI FEDERICOMedie Valchiusacampioni@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CANFORA DANIELEPrimaria Valchiusacanfora@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CECCONI CARLAPrimaria Alberghicecconi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
COSENZA ANNAMARIAMedie Valchiusacosenza@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DONATINI MICHELAPrimaria Valchiusadonatini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GIUSTI MARIOLINAMedie Valchiusagiusti.m@icandreottipescia.edu.it
IUZZINO SALVATOREInfanziaiuzzino@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LUONGO MARIOPrimaria Alberghiluongo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MAIONE ANTONIETTAMedie Alberghimaione@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MARIOTTI SONIAMedie Valchiusamariotti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
NATALE MARIA TERESAInfanzianatale@icandreottipescia.edu.it
OLIVETO ROSAPrimaria Valchiusaoliveto@icandreottipescia.edu.it
RAFFAELLI MICOLMedie Alberghiraffaelli.m@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SALOMONE CHIARAMedie Valchiusasalomone@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SENA MARIA PAOLAInfanziasena@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SIGHENZI ROSSELLAPrimaria Alberghisighenzi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
STACUL ANNA MARIAMedie Alberghistacul@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SUVERATO FRANCESCOPrimaria-Medie Valchiusasuverato@icandreottipescia.edu.it
TRINCHI GIUSEPPEMedie Alberghitrinchi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ZARBO PATRIZIAInfanziazarbo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ZEI GABRIELEPrimaria Alberghizei@icandreottipescia.edu.it