Elenco Docenti

DOCENTI SCUOLA DELL’INFANZIA

DipendentePlessoIndirizzo e-Mail
ALBORELLI CARMELAInfanziaalborelli@inandreottipescia.edu.it
BARBATI ANNAInfanziabarbati@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BARONTI BARBARAInfanziabaronti.b@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BILIOTTI FRANCESCAInfanziabiliotti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BONELLI MARZIAInfanziabonelli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CASCINO NICOLINAInfanziacascino@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CIOMEI IRENEInfanziaciomei@icandreottipescia.edu.it
D'ISANTO RENATAInfanziadisanto@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DEL TOZZOTTO GRAZIAInfanziadeltozzotto@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FRANCESCHINI ELISAInfanziafranceschini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GIUNTOLI ELEONORAInfanziagiuntoli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LANDUCCI JESSICAInfanzialanducci@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MONTI FEDERICAInfanziamonti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PAPA LUCIAInfanziapapa@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PETRUCCELLI ANTONELLAInfanziapetruccelli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ROSELLINI SARAInfanziarosellini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
STURLINI AMANDAInfanziasturlini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
TEDESCO LISAInfanziatedesco@icandreottipescia.edu.it

 

 

DOCENTI SCUOLA PRIMARIA

DipendentePlessoIndirizzo e-Mail
ARCELLA MARIAPrimaria Valchiusaarcella@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BAFUNDI IMMACOLATAPrimaria Alberghibafundi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BANELLA RICCARDOPrimaria Valchiusabanella@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BARONTI LETIZIAPrimaria Valchiusabaronti.l@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BARSANTI DANIELAPrimaria Alberghibarsanti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BARTOLOZZI SARAPrimaria Valchiusabartolozzi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BELLANDI SERENAPrimaria Alberghibellandi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BENEDETTI LINDAPrimaria Valchiusabenedetti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BERNACCHI ROSSANAPrimaria Valchiusabernacchi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BIELLI ELEONORAPrimaria Valchiusabielli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BONETTI SONIAPrimaria Valchiusabonetti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BORRI SILVIAPrimaria Alberghiborri@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BRESCHI LUCIAPrimaria Valchiusabreschi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BRUNETTI STELLAPrimaria Alberghibrunetti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BURCHIANTI MATILDEPrimaria Alberghiburchianti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BUTELLI ALESSANDRAPrimaria Alberghibutelli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CABRI MARIAPrimaria Alberghicabri@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CAPOCCHI ALESSANDRAPrimaria Valchiusacapocchi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CAPONI ELENAPrimaria Alberghicaponi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CIABATTI GIULIAPrimaria Valchiusaciabatti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CIAPPI SAMANTAPrimaria Valchiusaciappi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
D'ANGELO ANTONIAPrimaria Alberghidangelo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DE CHIARA DEBORAPrimaria Valchiusadechiara@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DE SEPTIS ANGELAPrimaria Valchiusadeseptis@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DEL MINISTRO ROSELLAPrimaria Valchiusadelministro@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DENTONE KATIAPrimaria Valchiusadentone@icandreottipescia.edu,it
DI GIROLAMO MARIA MICHELAPrimaria Alberghidigirolamo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DI MURO RITAPrimaria Alberghidimuro@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FAINA VALENTINAPrimaria Alberghifaina@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FANTUCCHIO GINA RITAPrimaria Valchiusafantucchio@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FASOLA SILVIAPrimaria Valchiusafasola@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FASULO FRANCESCAPrimaria Alberghifasulo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FERRANTE SILVIAPrimaria Valchiusaferrante@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FERRETTI ALESSANDRAPrimaria Alberghiferretti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FONTANESI EMMAPrimaria Valchiusafontanesi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FRANCHI LAURAPrimaria Alberghifranchi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FRATESCHI ANNAMARIAPrimaria Valchiusafrateschi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GASPERINI FULVIAPrimaria Valchiusagasperini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GAUDIELLO FILOMENAPrimaria Valchiusagaudiello@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GIOVANNELLI LUCIAPrimaria Alberghigiovannelli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GLIORI GIANLUCAPrimaria Valchiusagliori@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LA MARCA CONCETTAPrimaria Alberghilamarca@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LAGANI MARIAPrimaria Alberghilagani@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LENZI FRANCESCAPrimaria Alberghilenzi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LIARDO MARIAPrimaria Alberghiliardo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MANETTI SERENELLAPrimaria Alberghimanetti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MARIANI GIULIETTAPrimaria Valchiusamariani@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MERENDINO LAURAPrimaria Alberghimerendino@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MIRTO CARMELAPrimaria Alberghimirto@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MORONI MARYPrimaria Alberghimoroni@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MUCCIACITO LORENZAPrimaria Valchiusamucciacito@icandreottipescia.edu.it
NAPOLI TIZIANAassegnazioneassegnazione
NARDINI ALESSANDRAPrimaria Valchiusanardini.a@icandreottipescia.edu.it
NESTI VERONICAPrimaria Alberghinesti@icandreottipescia.edu,it
ORI MANUELAPrimaria Alberghiori@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PAGLIUCA FILOMENAPrimaria Valchiusapagliuca@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PALERMO CHIARAPrimaria Alberghipalermo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PANATI MONJAPrimaria Valchiusapanati@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PANTERI SABRINAPrimaria Alberghipanteri@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PELLEGRINI ALESSANDRAPrimaria Alberghipellegrini.a@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PELLIGOTTI SILVIAPrimaria Alberghipelligotti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PIRAS TIZIANAPrimaria Valchiusapiras@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PUTRONE RINAPrimaria Valchiusaputrone@icandreottipescia.edu.it
RICCIARELLI PAOLAPrimaria Valchiusaricciarelli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ROVINI PAOLAPrimaria Alberghirovini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SCHEGGI KATIAPrimaria Valchiusascheggi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SCHIPANI ROSETTAPrimaria Valchiusaschipani@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SFERRAZZO VERONICAPrimaria Valchiusasferrazzo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SILVESTRI FLORIANAPrimaria Valchiusasilvestri.f@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SODINI MARICAPrimaria Valchiusasodini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SONNOLI ALDAPrimaria Alberghisonnoli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SOUSA GANAN JESUSPrimaria Valchiusasousa@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SPAGNOLO STEFANIAPrimaria Valchiusaspagnolo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
TEDESCO LISAPrimaria Alberghitedesco@icandreottipescia.edu.it
TOCI SUSANNAPrimaria Alberghitoci@icandreotipescia.edu.it
TOGNETTI ELSAPrimaria Valchiusatognetti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
TURCO STEFANIAPrimaria Valchiusaturco@icandreottipescia.edu.it
VELLECCHI MARIA ROSARIAPrimaria Alberghivellecchi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
VEZZANI ALESSANDRAPrimaria Valchiusavezzani.a@icandreottipescia.edu.it
VEZZANI MARCOPrimaria Valchiusavezzani@icandreottipescia.edu.it
VITALE ALESSIAPrimaria Valchiusavitale@icandreottipescia.edu.it

 

DOCENTI SCUOLA SECONDARIA DI PRIMO GRADO

DipendentePLESSOIndirizzo e-Mail
AGRIESTI GIOVANNIValchiusaagriesti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
AMMATUNA MASSIMILIANOAlberghiammatuna@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ANCILLOTTI CINZIAAlberghiancillotti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ASARA ANGELA MARIAValchiusaasara@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BAGLIONI GIOVANNIValchiusabaglioni@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BALDINI ROSSELLAValchiusabaldini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BASSINI SABRINAAlberghibassini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BELLANDI ANTONIOValchiusabellandi.a@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BERTOLINI VITTORIA CRISTINAValchiusabertolini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BOCCI LORENZOassegnazioneassegnazione
BORGIOLI CHIARAAlberghi/Valchiusaborgioli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BUCELLI FILIPPOValchiusabucelli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
BURRINI ILARIAAlberghi/Valchiusaburrini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CARDELLI CHIARAAlberghi/Valchiusacardelli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CASCIELLO ANNAAlberghicasciello@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CERULLO DANIELAAlberghi/Valchiusacerullo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CHIAVACCI GIOVANNIAlberghichiavacci@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CHISCI NICCOLO'Valchiusachisci@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CIPOLLONE IVANValchiusacipollone@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CIPRESSA MASSIMILIANAAlberghicipressa@icandreottipescia.edu.it
COSENTINI RACHELEAlberghicosentini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
COSTANTINO MARYValchiusacostantino@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CRIVARO VALERIE FILOMENEAlberghi/Valchiusacrivaro@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CURTO AGOSTINOAlberghi/Valchiusacurto@icandreottipescia.edu.it
CUTOLO MARIANNAValchiusacutolo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DEL CARLO CRISTINAValchiusadelcarlo@icandreottipescia.edu.it
DRAMMIS EVA ROMINAAlberghidrammis@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ESSENI CHIARAAlberghi/Valchiusaesseni@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FLOSI KATIAValchiusaflosi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FRANCESCHI ALBERTOAlberghifranceschi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
FRANCESCHINO PAOLAAlberghifranceschino@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GALLETTI DONATELLAAlberghigalletti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GRANDI GABRIELEAlberghigrandi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GUARISA ANDREAAlberghi/Valchiusaguarisa@icandreottipescia.edu.it
GUIDI ELISAValchiusaguidi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
INCERPI GAIAAlberghiincerpi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LEPORATTI MARCOValchiusaleporatti@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LEPORI CLAUDIAValchiusalepori@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LIPPI ELISAValchiusalippi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
LORENZI RICCARDOAlberghilorenzi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MACCIONI SABRINAValchiusamaccioni@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MADRIGALI CLAUDIAValchiusamadrigali@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MAGRINI ROSANNAAlberghimagrini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MALERBA VINCENZOAlberghimalerba@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MALTAGLIATI ORIETTAAlberghimaltagliati.o@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MALTAGLIATI SERGIOAlberghimaltagliati.s@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MARCHI ROSSANAAlberghimarchi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MARLIA RITAAlberghimarlia@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MELOSI CINZIAValchiusamelosi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MICHELOTTI CATIAValchiusamichelotti.c@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MICHELOTTI EMANUELAValchiusamichelotti.e@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MINGHI CLAUDIOAlberghiminghi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
MONTANI LAURAValchiusamontani@icandreottipescia.edu.it
NARDINI FLAVIOValchiusanardini.f@icandreottipescia.edu.it
NATALINI ALESSANDRAValchiusanatalini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ORSOLINI PATRIZIAAlberghi/Valchiusaorsolini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PACINI ELENAAlberghi/Valchiusapacini.e@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PAGANELLI FRANCOAlberghipaganelli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PAOLI ELISABETTAAlberghipaoli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PAPINI LARAAlberghipapini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PAPINI MASSIMOAlberghi/Valchiusapapini.m@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PELLEGRINI ELEONORAValchiusapellegrini@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PIERI LUIGIValchiusapieri.l@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PIERONI CLAUDIAValchiusapieroni@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PUCCI IVANAAlberghi/Valchiusapucci@icandreottipescia.edu.it
QUIRICONI ROBERTAValchiusaquiriconi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
PULIGNANI DANIELAAlberghipulignani@icandreottipescia.edu.it
REGOLI PATRIZIAValchiusaregoli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
RICCOMI ILARIAAlberghiriccomi@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ROMOLI CATIAValchiusaromoli@icandreottipescia.edu.it
RUGGERI LAURAAlberghi/Valchiusaruggeri@icandreottipescia.edu.it
SARTONI SIMONAAlberghisartoni@icandreottipescia.edu.it
TARANTINO CHIARAValchiusatarantino@icandreottipescia.edu.it
TROIANO DUCCIOAlberghi/Valchiusatroiano@icandreottipescia.edu.it
ZACCARIA GIULIANOValchiusazaccaria@icandreottipescia.edu.it